Mysterious escort dates in Essen

Your date in and around Essen

Escort Ruhr pot

We look forward to your call

Daily office hours: 10:00 - 13:00 & 17:00 - open end

Dates: 24 hours / 7 days a week

Fun without obligations

With around 580,000 inhabitants, Essen is the second largest city in the Ruhr area and with its numerous sights is a true jewel of the metropolitan region. In the past, the coal mining town was characterized by coal and heavy industry, Essen has now become a center for art and entertainment and, not least because of this, became the European Capital of Culture in 2010.

Attractions in Essen

The Ruhr metropolis offers something for every taste. Friends of museums, theaters and various other cultural institutions will get their money's worth here as well as happy party mice. Let the obligatory visit to the Zollverein colliery end with a stroll in the city center, followed by cocktails and a nightclub visit to the legendary Delta Music Park, where you can celebrate on a variety of music genres on twelve floors. Do not enjoy the unique flair of food without the accompaniment of a beautiful woman. The escort ladies we mediate make their time together there an unforgettable experience.

Zeche Zollverein

The former hard coal mine is representative of Essen's mining past and the entire Ruhr area. Lovingly called the "Eiffel Tower of the Ruhr Area" by the Essenes, the disused mine has been a UNESCO World Heritage Site since 2001.

Lichtenburg

The Lichtburg in Essen was built in 1928 and is one of the oldest cinemas in Germany. With its 1250 seats, the imposing cinema hall, which is reminiscent of the interior of an opera house, is by far the largest in the Federal Republic. Galas and premieres take place regularly in the beautiful old cinemas. Do not miss to spend romantic hours there with one of the escort girls we arrange.

Hotel recommendations for your escort date in Essen

Select Hotel Handelshof

They couldn't be more in the middle of the action. The 4 star hotel is not overlooked directly opposite the main train station. The pedestrian zone starts right outside the door. The historic building offers 198 rooms, all modern and very comfortable. The reception is available 24 hours a day.

GHOTEL hotel & living Essen

In this friendly 3 star hotel in the center of Essen you will find nice and comfortable rooms, an excellent restaurant and a hotel bar open 24 hours a day. There is also an on-site car park.

Serious and discreet escort agency
Daily office hours: 10:00 - 13:00 & 17:00 - open end

Dates: 24 hours / 7 days a week

© Copyright 2020 | donnaescort.de
Donna escort Escort agency Cologne & NRW, escort Dusseldorf, Dortmund & Bonn Has 4,72 of 5 stars 22 Reviews on ProvenExpert.com

appointment booking

Events

24h / day and 7 days / week

Phone service

10:00 - 13:00 & 17:00 - open end

Telephone service in German and English

Geheimnisvoller Besuch in Essen

Escorts aus Essen und Rhein-Ruhr

Escort Ruhrpott

Heute verfügbare Escort Damen Essen und Umgebung

escort dame Neu: Emilia
escort dame Hannah
escort dame Anja
escort dame Mona
escort dame Claudia
escort dame Romy
escort dame Denise
escort dame Sonja

Alle Escort Damen aus Essen und Umgebung

escort dame Neu: Emilia
escort dame Hannah
escort dame Anja
escort dame Mona
escort dame Claudia
escort dame Romy
escort dame Denise
escort dame Sonja

Es wurden keine Escorts zu Ihrer Suchanfrage gefunden…

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Anruf

  • +49 (0) 171 744 6400
Tägliche Bürozeiten: 10:00 – 13:00 & 17:00 – open end

Termine: 24 Stunden / 7 Tage die Woche

Spaß ohne Verpflichtungen

Essen ist mit ca. 580.000 Einwohnern die zweitgrößte Stadt des Ruhrgebiets und ist mit seinen zahlreichen Sehenswürdikeiten ein wahres Juwel der Metropolregion. War die Zechenstadt früher durch Kohle- und Schwerindustrie geprägt, hat sich Essen mittlerweile zu einem Zentrum für Kunst und Unterhaltung gewandelt und wurde nicht zuletzt deshalb 2010 Kukturhauptstadt Europas.

Sehenswürdigkeiten in Essen

Die Ruhrmetropole bietet etwas für jeden Geschmack. Freunde von Museen, Theatern und diversen anderen kulturellen Einrichtungen kommen hier genauso auf ihre Kosten wie ausgehfreudige Partymäuse. Lassen Sie doch den obligatorischen Besuch der Zeche Zollverein ausklingen mit einem Bummel in der Innenstadt, gefolgt von Cocktails und einem Diskothek Besuch im legendären Delta-Musik-Park , wo sie auf ganzen zwölf Floors zu verschiedensten Musikgenres feiern können. Genießen Sie den eizigartigen Flair Essens nicht ohne die Begleitung einer wuderschönen Frau. Unsere Escort Damen machen ihre gemeinsame Zeit dort zu einem unvergesslichen Erlebnis.

Zeche Zollverein

Das ehemalige Steinkohlebergwerk steht stellvertretend für die montanindustrielle Vergangenheit Essens und des gesamten Ruhrgebiets. Von den Essenern liebevoll „Eifelturm des Ruhrgebiets“ genannt, ist die stillgelegte Zeche seit 2001 UNESCO Weltkulturerbe.

Lichtburg

Die Lichtburg in Essen wurde 1928 erbaut und ist damit eines der ältesten Kinos Deutschlands. Der imposante Kinosaal, der an das Innere eines Opernhauses erinnert, ist mit seinen 1250 Plätzen der mit Abstand größte in der Bundesrepublik. In dem wunderschönen alten Lichtspielhaus finden regelmäßig Galas und Premieren statt. Versäumen Sie es nicht mit einem unserer Escort Girls dort romantische Stunden zu verbringen.

Hotelempfehlungen für ihr Escort Date in Essen

Select Hotel Handelshof

Mehr in Mitten des Geschehens könnten sie gar nicht sein. Das 4 Sterne Hotel befindet sich nicht zu übersehen direkt gegenüber des Hauptbahnhofs. Direkt vor der Tür beginnt die Fußgängerzone. Der historische Bau bietet 198 Zimmer, alle modern und sehr komfortabel. Die Rezeption steht Ihnen 24 Stunden zur Verfügung.

GHOTEL hotel&living Essen

In diesem sympathischen 3 Sterne Hotel mitten im Essener Zentrum erwartet Sie neben schönen und bequemen Zimmern, ein ausgezeichnetes Restaurant und eine 24 Stunden geöffnete Hotelbar. Zudem gibt es hoteleigene Parkmöglichkeiten.

Terminbuchung

Termine

24h / Tag und 7 Tage / Woche

Telefon-Service

10:00 - 13:00 & 17:00 - open end

Telefon-Service in Deutsch & Englisch