Discreet escort dates in Duisburg

Unforgettable escort and date service

Holiday with escort from Essen

We look forward to your call

Daily office hours: 10:00 - 13:00 & 17:00 - open end

Dates: 24 hours / 7 days a week

Reward yourself - with an unforgettable night of love

Reward yourself - with an unforgettable love night

Duisburg is located between the Lower Rhine and the Ruhr area. The fifth largest city in North Rhine-Westphalia is not only known for the largest inland port in the world, it is also an important business and industrial location. In addition, numerous universities each year attract hundreds of students who shape the cityscape. Indulge yourself in the daring charm of Duisburg alongside one of the escort ladies we mediate and rediscover the city.

Attractions in Duisburg

"Everyone can do Berlin, you have to want Duisburg", the Duisburgers say with a slight wink when asked about their hometown. Nevertheless, at least since the popular Schimanski crime scenes nationwide it has been clear how aesthetically pleasing the inland port with its ships, cranes and industrial facilities can be. Especially when everything is brightly lit at night and the play of colors of the lights in the harbor basin begins to dance. Share this romantic spectacle with a sensual companion. Explore the range of bars and restaurants together. The escort girls look forward to nice hours together!

Attractions in Duisburg

Zoo Duisburg

The Duisburg Zoo accommodates around 9,000 animals from all continents. Special features of these zoos are among others his dolphinarium, as well as his in Germany unique koala cultivation.

Theater Duisburg

The neoclassical style Theater Duisburg, centrally located on König-Heinrich-Platz, is the ideal place for a date with a cultivated young woman. See "on boards that mean the world" a variety of different dramatic performances and exchange ideas with your company about what you see.

Hotel recommendations for your escort date in Duisburg

Mercure Hotel Duisburg City

This 4 star hotel is located in the middle of Duisburg city center. Directly between the City Palais Duisburg and Duisburg Central Station, you are right in the middle of the action. The hotel has 162 rooms in three categories and offers easy parking. The hotel restaurant Marina Club and the bar Marina Lounge entice with exquisite dishes and excellent cocktails.

Intercity Hotel Duisburg

The centrally located Intercity Hotel offers cozy and comfortable rooms, all soundproofed. A sumptuous breakfast with coffee to go makes for a perfect start to the day. In addition, there is of course in the entire hotel complex free Wi-Fi.

Serious and discreet escort agency
Daily office hours: 10:00 - 13:00 & 17:00 - open end

Dates: 24 hours / 7 days a week

© Copyright 2020 | donnaescort.de
Donna escort Escort agency Cologne & NRW, escort Dusseldorf, Dortmund & Bonn Has 4,72 of 5 stars 22 Reviews on ProvenExpert.com

appointment booking

Events

24h / day and 7 days / week

Phone service

10:00 - 13:00 & 17:00 - open end

Telephone service in German and English

Diskrete Escort Dates in Duisburg

Unvergesslicher Begleit- und Dateservice

Urlaub mit Escort aus Essen

Alle Escort Damen Duisburg und Umgebung

Klassik
escort dame Joline
Klassik
escort dame Laura
Klassik
escort dame Donna Escort
Klassik
escort dame Kristina
Klassik
escort dame Sissi
Klassik
escort dame Kathi
Klassik
escort dame Clara
Klassik
escort dame Neu: Charlotte
Klassik
escort dame Isabel
Klassik
escort dame Neu: Franziska
Klassik
escort dame Neu: Nina
Klassik
escort dame Neu: Lina
Klassik
escort dame Beate
Klassik
escort dame Neele
Klassik
escort dame Veronika
Klassik
escort dame Susanne
Klassik
escort dame Maylin
Klassik
escort dame Lady Cleo
Klassik
escort dame Jenny
Klassik
escort dame Neu: Lena
Klassik
escort dame Neu: Olivia
Klassik
escort dame Neu: Frieda
Klassik
escort dame Amelie
Klassik
escort dame Neu: Lea
Klassik
escort dame Mia

Mia

Klassik
escort dame Neu: Leonie
Klassik
escort dame Neu: Mila
Klassik
escort dame Mona
Klassik
escort dame Claudia
Klassik
escort dame Lisa
Klassik
escort dame Vanessa

Es wurden keine Escorts zu Ihrer Suchanfrage gefunden…

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Anruf

Tägliche Bürozeiten: 10:00 – 13:00 & 17:00 – open end

Termine: 24 Stunden / 7 Tage die Woche

Belohne dich selbst - mit einer unvergesslichen Liebesnacht

Belohne dich selbst – mit einer unvergesslichen Liebesnacht

Zwischen Niederrhein und Ruhrgebiet liegt Duisburg. Die fünftgrößte Stadt Nordrhein- Westfalens ist nicht nur bekannt für den größten Binnenhafen der Welt, sie ist zudem ein bedeutender Wirtschafts- und Industriestandort. Außerdem ziehen zahlreiche Hochschulen jedes Jahr hunderte Studenten an, welche das Stadtbild prägen. Geben Sie sich an der Seite einer der von uns vermittelten Escort Ladies dem verwegenen Charmes Duisburgs hin und entdecken sie die Stadt neu.

Sehenswürdigkeiten in Duisburg

„Berlin kann jeder, Duisburg muss man wollen“ sagen die Duisburger mit einem leichten Augenzwinkern, wenn man sie nach ihrer Heimatstadt fragt. Dennoch ist spätestens seit den allseits beliebten Schimanski-Tatorten bundesweit klar, wie ästhetisch der Binnenhafen mit seinen Schiffen, Kränen und Industrieanlagen sein kann. Vor allem wenn nachts alles bunt beleuchtet ist und das Farbenspiel der Lichter im Hafenbecken zu tanzen beginnt. Teilen Sie dieses romantische Schauspiel doch mit einer sinnlichen Begleiterin. Erkunden Sie gemeinsam das Angebot an Bars und Restaurants. Die Escort Girls freuen sich auf schöne gemeinsame Stunden!

Sehenswürdigkeiten in Duisburg

Zoo Duisburg

Der Duisburger Zoo beherbergt rund 9.000 Tiere aus allen Kontinenten. Besonderheiten diese Zoos sind unter anderem sein Delfinarium, sowie seine in Deutschland einzigartige Koalazucht.

Theater Duisburg

Das zentral am König-Heinrich-Platz gelegene Theater Duisburg im neoklassizistischen Stil, ist der Ideale Ort für ein Date mit einer kultivierten jungen Frau. Sehen Sie „auf Brettern, die die Welt bedeuten“ eine Vielzahl verschiedenster dramatischer Darbietungen und tauschen Sie sich mit Ihrer Begleitung über das Gesehene aus.

Hotelempfehlungen für ihr Escort Date in Duisburg

Mercure Hotel Duisburg City

Dieses 4 Sterne Hotel befindet sich mitten in der Duisburger Innenstadt. Direkt zwischen dem City Palais Duisburg und dem Duisburger Hauptbahnhof, ist man direkt inmitten des Geschehens. Das Hotel hat 162 Zimmer in drei Kategorien zur Verfügung und bietet gute Parkmöglichkeiten. Das Hotelrestaurant Marina Club und die Bar Marina Lounge locken mit exquisiten Speisen und hervorragenden Cocktails.

Intercity Hotel Duisburg

Das zentral gelegene Intercity Hotel besticht mit wohnlichen und bequemen Zimmern welche allesamt schallisoliert sind. Ein üppiges Frühstück mit Coffee to go ermöglicht einen perfekten Start in den Tag. Zudem gibt es selbstverständlich im gesamten Hotelkomplex kostenloses Wlan.

Seriöse und Diskrete Escortagentur
Tägliche Bürozeiten: 10:00 – 13:00 & 17:00 – open end

Termine: 24 Stunden / 7 Tage die Woche

© Copyright 2020 | donnaescort.de

Terminbuchung

Termine

24h / Tag und 7 Tage / Woche

Telefon-Service

10:00 - 13:00 & 17:00 - open end

Telefon-Service in Deutsch & Englisch