Escort service in Bochum

Our agency will find your perfect escort date or your companion

Escort students Bochum

We look forward to your call

Daily office hours: 10:00 - 13:00 & 17:00 - open end

Dates: 24 hours / 7 days a week

Bochum - seeing & being seen

Bochum - see & be seen

Bochum is a multifaceted city in the Ruhr area. Large events like the "Starlight Express" can be found here. Culture enthusiasts will find what they are looking for in the "German Mining Museum", which was founded in 1930 and attracts 400,000 visitors every year. You can get entertainment in the Schauspielhaus Bochum, which is one of the best-known and most important German-speaking stages. In 1944 the theater was almost completely destroyed by a bomb attack until it was reopened in 1953. The Bermuda Triangle is very popular with students and other Bochumers. Many restaurants have settled there in recent years and offer something for every taste. Also worth mentioning is the Bochum Music Festival, which lasts several days and is where many well-known artists inspire with live performances. In the Bochum-Süd district is the Kemnader See, which is ideal for a romantic escort picnic. Many sports such as canoeing or rowing are also offered there. If you like it louder, you should visit the "Prater Bochum". The best mood is provided in the discotheque. If you don't find what you're looking for among the party-goers, you are in good hands with the escort girls. You can easily book your escort date or an escort on our website.

Romantic escort meeting: Sunset on Tippelsberg

At the Tippelsberg is the highest point in Bochum (approx. 150m), where you have the opportunity to catch a breathtaking panoramic view over Bochum. The final fireworks at the Cranger Kirmes are best enjoyed from there.

Hotel recommendations for your escort date in Bochum

Hotel Ibis Bochum center

The well-kept hotel is a 2-minute walk from Bochum's main train station and in the immediate vicinity of the German Mining Museum. Plenty of parking spaces are available in the garage for a fee. There is a hotel bar for night-time activities, which is open around the clock.

Renaissance Bochum Hotel

The full-service hotel offers everything your heart desires. It is centrally located and only a 3-minute walk from the location of the Starlight Express musical. The hotel rooms are stylish and extravagant. The in-house sauna and maybe a fiery escort date in the hotel room is ideal for relaxing. Those who prefer to take it a little slower can indulge in culinary delights in the in-house restaurant.

Serious and discreet escort agency
Daily office hours: 10:00 - 13:00 & 17:00 - open end

Dates: 24 hours / 7 days a week

© Copyright 2020 | donnaescort.de
Donna escort Escort agency Cologne & NRW, escort Dusseldorf, Dortmund & Bonn Has 4,72 of 5 stars 22 Reviews on ProvenExpert.com

appointment booking

Events

24h / day and 7 days / week

Phone service

10:00 - 13:00 & 17:00 - open end

Telephone service in German and English

Erkundungstour in atemberaubender Gesellschaft

Unsere Agentur hilft Ihnen Ihr perfektes Escort Date oder Ihre Begleitung zu finden

Escort Studentinnen Bochum

Heute verfügbare Escorts in Bochum

escort dame Fiona
escort dame Neu: Emilia
escort dame Anja
escort dame Karolina
escort dame Janina
escort dame Claudia
escort dame Denise

Alle Escort Damen aus Bochum und Umgebung

escort dame Fiona
escort dame Neu: Emilia
escort dame Anja
escort dame Karolina
escort dame Janina
escort dame Claudia
escort dame Denise

Es wurden keine Escorts zu Ihrer Suchanfrage gefunden…

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Anruf

  • +49 (0) 171 744 6400
Tägliche Bürozeiten: 10:00 – 13:00 & 17:00 – open end

Termine: 24 Stunden / 7 Tage die Woche

Bochum - Sehen & gesehen werden

Bochum ist eine facettenreiche Stadt im Ruhrgebiet. Große Events wie das „Starlight Express“ sind hier anzutreffen. Kulturbegeisterte werden im „ Deutschen Bergbaumusem“ fündig, das 1930 gegründet worden ist und jährlich 400.000 Besucher anzieht. Unterhaltung bekommt man im Schauspielhaus Bochum, was zu den bekanntesten und bedeutesten deutschensprachigen Bühnen gehört. 1944 wurde das Schauspielhaus durch einen Bombenangriff nahezu komplett zerstört, bis es wieder 1953 wiedereröffnet worden ist. Das Bermuda-Dreieck ist bei den Studenten und Bochumern sehr beliebt. Viele Gastronomiebetriebe haben sich die letzten Jahre dort angesiedelt und bieten für jeden Geschmack das Richtige. Auch erwähnenswert ist das mehrtätige Bochumer Musikfestival, wo viele bekannte Künstler mit Live Auftritten begeistern. Im Stadtteil Bochum-Süd ist der Kemnader See, der bestens geeignet ist für ein romantisches Escort Picknick. Viele Sportarten wie Kanu fahren oder Rudern werden dort auch angeboten. Wer es gerne lauter mag, sollte das „Prater Bochum“ besuchen. In der Discotheke wird für beste Stimmung gesorgt. Wer unter den feierwütigen nicht das passende findet, ist bei unseren Escort Girls bestens aufgehoben. Ihr könnt bequem über Webseite euer Escort Date oder Begleitung Buchen.

Romantisches Escort Treffen: Sonnenuntergang am Tippelsberg

Am Tippelsberg ist die höchste Stelle in Bochum (circa 150), dort hat man die Möglichkeit einen atemberaubenden Panorama Blick über Bochum zur erhaschen. Das Abschlussfeuerwerk der Cranger Kirmes lässt sich von dort aus am besten Genießen.

Hotelempfehlungen für Ihr Escort Date in Bochum

Hotel Ibis Bochum Zentrum

Das gepflegte Hotel ist 2 Gehminuten vom Bochumer Hauptbahnhof entfernt und ist unmittelbar in der Nähe vom Deutschen Bergbaumuseum. Reichlich Stellplätze sind in der Garage gegen eine Gebühr vorhanden. Für Nachtaktive gibt es eine Hotelbar, die rund um die Uhr geöffnet hat.

Renaissance Bochum Hotel

Das Fullservice Hotel bietet alles was das Herz begehrt. Es ist zentral gelegen und nur 3 Gehminuten vom Starlight Express entfernt. Die Hotelzimmer sind stilvoll und extravagant eingerichtet. Zum Entspannen eignet sich die Hauseigene Sauna und vielleicht ein feuriges Escort Date im Hotelzimmer. Wer es lieber etwas langsamer angehen lassen will, der kann sich im Hauseigenen Restaurant, kulinarisch verwöhnen lassen.

Terminbuchung

Termine

24h / Tag und 7 Tage / Woche

Telefon-Service

10:00 - 13:00 & 17:00 - open end

Telefon-Service in Deutsch & Englisch